Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.0   |   48  REVIEWS
December 07, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very professional clean and tidy work. Great communication highly recommended

Verified By Expert Trades
December 01, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Top job very professional, neat and tidy. The team were brilliant, very thorough. All in all very impressed, thank you Cavi Clear.

Verified By Expert Trades
October 13, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very professional and friendly. Got the job done with minimum of fuss and mess. No complaints. Highly recommend this company.

Verified By Expert Trades
August 30, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great communication from start to finish work completed to a high standard

Verified By Expert Trades
August 08, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Removal of cavity insulation was done on time. Guys were professional friendly and cleaned up for us. Would definitely recommend

Verified By Expert Trades
July 18, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Following a house survey it was recommended that cavity wall insulation be removed to eliminate a damp issue. I contacted Caviclear who attended promptly at our rural address. They provided an explana ...

May 30, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Highly recommend this company. They kept in touch from my initial phonecall to the date of job... Martin, Ian and Steff were 3 friendly, hardworking men who just got on with the job and left my place ...

Verified By Expert Trades
May 16, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent work carried Would highly recommend them

Verified By Expert Trades
May 09, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

From start to finish, everyone was brilliant, easy to contact, turned up on time and the 2 guys who did the work did not stop, seriously hard workers ! I'm really pleased

May 11, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Happy with the work completed, team cleaned up afterwards, no mess left.

Verified By Expert Trades